National Senate

National Senate

Name:Achio Dennis Awedam     Position: Secretray General / Actiing Chairperson (Senate)

Program: MBBS

School: Changsha Medical University  Location: Changsha. Hunan Contact : awedam35@yahoo.com

 

Name:Samuel Bagah     Position: Provincial Coordinator

Program: MBBS

School: Weifang Medical University  Location: Weifang, Shandong  Contact :  samba1760@gmail.com

 

Name:Bismark Addai     Position: Financial Controller

Program: N/A

School: University Of Electronic Science And Technology Of China (UESTC)  Location: Chengdu  Contact : Abismarks@Yahoo.Com

 

Name:Doris Agyeiwaa     Position: Womens Commissioner

Program: N/A

School: University Of Electronic Science And Technology Of China  Location: Chengdu  Contact :  doagsa@gmail.com

 

Name:Kwame Oteng Darko     Position: Provincial Coordinator

Program: Msc Pharmacology

School: N/A  Location: Changsha  Contact :  N/A

 

Name:Ofori Nicholas     Position: Provincial Coordinator

Program: Clinical Medicine

School: Shenyang Medical College   Location: Shenyang Contact :  drofori@my.com

 

Name:Emmanuel Oteng     Position: National Organizer

Program: N/A

School: University of Electronic Science and Technology, China.   Location: Chengdu, Sichuan Province  Contact : soteng2006@yahoo.com

 

Name:Benjamin Ohene Kwapong Baffoe     Position: Shanghai provincial coordinator

Program: M.Eng Transportation and Communication Planning Management

School: Shanghai Maritime University  Location: Shanghai, Pudong New District Contact : bpoundxp@gmail.com

 

Name:Ishmael kwabla Hlovor    Position: Hubei provincial coordinator

Program: PhD. International politics

School: N/A  Location: N/A  Contact : ikhlovor@yahoo.com

 

Name:Azure Joseph Akparibila    Position: Hainan provincial coordinator

Program: MBBS

School: HAINAN MEDICAL UNIVERSITY. Location: Haikou Contact : joseph.Azure@Yahoo.com

 

Name:Foster Mensah     Position: Beijing provincial coordinator

Program: Enterprise Management (Ph.D.)

School: HAINAN MEDICAL UNIVERSITY. Location: Beijing Contact : Stero4uk@yahoo.co.uk